search
  • 33913995._SX318_
  • SLIDE-A
  • 41DFYH-MGhL
  • BLUE vs YELLOW /  Children's Books Read Aloud

Blue vs. Yellow [Hardback]

RM 33.00
- +
cart Add to Cart
Home

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon's Story, and Mix It Up! Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors! BLUE VS. YELLOW! Which one will be declared the best color of all? Will they join forces and be mightier together? Or ...will another color challenge them for the title? Ding! Ding! Let the battle begin!

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping