search
  • 9781524788223
  • 81vT8dpHNOL
  • 71Nm73Xi1zL
  • 71Lh4AbmbcL
  • I Can Only Draw Worms

[Minor Defect] I Can Only Draw Worms [Hardback]

RM 18.00
- +
cart Add to Cart
Home

Overview

A hilarious picture book in bright, neon colors that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit.

This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book. 

Product details

  • Hardback | 32 pages
  • 219 x 289 x 10mm | 420g
  • Penguin Workshop
  • United States
  • English
  • 1524788228
  • 9781524788223
  • 1,149,470
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping